Ministerial Appointments Committee

The Ministerial Appointments Committee (commonly called the MAC) is responsible for appointing qualified ministers to ministries and monitoring progress and growth. As with all Free Methodist Church leadership, the board is comprised of an equal number of ministerial and lay (non-ordained) leaders.

Lay Members

Carol Duberowski
Serena Oriero
Kelly Soifer

Ministerial Members

Charles Latchison
Glen Prior
Matt Thomas

Nominees for the Ministerial Appointments Committee

Each year, Free Methodist Churches elect new board members to replace outgoing leaders. Nominated board members will be voted on during Annual Conference. Newly elected members will be added to the above list after voting.

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly